Color Your World!!

Welcome to Creative Crafts by Callie where DIY obsession is considered a compliment. Before I go on, answer the following questions and see if this blog is right for you:

  • Have you spent way too much money at Hobby Lobby and Michaels?
  • Do you make hand-made gifts for your friends and family?
  • Does your dream home include a craft room with all the essentials?
  • Do the words glitter glue gun mean anything to you?

Still reading… Fantastic! You are in the right place. Every week I will be submitting a new blog post with unique content. Feedback is welcomed and encouraged. In the future I hope to add elements such as polls, surveys, links to pintrest, facebook, etc.

Join me in my craft-making obsession by following my blog, and together we can explore new and exciting craft making adventures.

Untitled

Leave a comment